New years eve

I joined a hashrun recently...
...it was said to be an inofficial one..thus more expensive...
...it was a fun run...
...omg...global knife...
...I had some snacks before I headed down town...
...to some coworkers...who were leaving to stockholm...
...i had some sandwich...
...and we played many drinking games...
...pong....and gaus..and somw whip game...
...hot shot...
...mroe games...
...and some more drink mixing...
...and closer to midnight...
...and some flying lantern...
...and a lot of fireworks...
...and some singing...
...and more games...
...it was a lot of fun...
later in night one of my phone broke...thus I can currently not access signal, znely or telegram (F.Y.I)
...2023 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0