A visit to TW and baibai Jesus

I made a visit to korea recently...
...but also it was not clear how to get to the right gate when leaving...risking that the situtaion will be as in brussels airport where the staff ask me to wait and drive me to the wrong terminal...and later force me to buy a new ticket...
...i hope that the fligth would be late...
...sweaty after running...even though it was -10 degs outside...
many people waiting at the gate...
...luckily I got this from some nice guy...
...the plane to be entered...
...later on i arrived to TPE...
...getting a lift south...
...having some BBQ chicken...
...like in the yilan chicken restaurnats...
...pretty hot and juicy...
...then burned by gas..
,..and wathcing some youtube of otehrs visiting yilan for the BBQ chicken...
...it was nice...and juicy...
..later on I met up with Jesus...
...he is moving to switzerland...funny guy...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0