Ramen and pizzeria visit in Gothenburg

I paid a visit to a ramen place in gothenburg recently...
...I was here some time in winter...it is an ok place...
...I also passed by brewers beer bar for some beeramisu...(they used stout instead of brandy)...
...later on I passed by a Karaoke bar...maybe I will enter sometime soon...
...I also passed by a recently opened pizzeria...
...they had golden knives and forks...
...and an oven which had 400 degrees...but not heated by fire...
...the flavour was similar to grano...the bread was crispy and probably had corn fluor added to it...
...it was ok...like a mix between gourmet pizzeria (tipo-00 fluor and a normal pizzeria)...
2023 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0