Menting engineers and a meeting with Mr Winestone

I was asked to be a mentor for some engineers recently...
At chalmers...were new medtech and electrical engineers just started...
...playing some games...
...and making some name signs...
...some dimensions for the name sign...
...the promosion gruop had yellow paint in their hair...
...later on I met some random people on the street singing and playing music...
...I also passed by the sci-fi book store to see if they had any cool super hero stuff...
...old mugs...
...starwars paintings...
...and other interesting pictures...
...I was wearing this t-shirt that I got in hongkong back in 2008...
...next stop was brewers beer bar...where they didnt have a mirror in the toilet...
...I had some pizza salad and falafel in pita...
...we later on went to a nearby steampunk bar...
...and inspected the menu at the nearby restaurant, looking for tiramisu
...I had a beer...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0