Last day in stockholm

Another day in stockholm...is passing by...
...I found a Kappa Bar! 1337 - LEET!
...I had more maple syrup for breakfast...
...and did some geocaching...and saw this bike parking lot...
...I also med Mr Joel at a bar...
...I didnt have my card availble...but took some pics at the local american store..fruit roll ups, apple jacks etc)...
...I must come back here...
...the tourist area in sweden were selling pride flags...so interesting that this flag is a symbol for sweden...muslims were burning the pride flag when also burning the swedish flags after some foreigner burned the koran in sweden som month ago...(will other countries take offence when they burned the pride flag?)...
...I later on had some inetersing lunch...
...and some "home made" vodka...
2023 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0