Another day in Stockholm

I had some hotel breakfast in stockholm recently...
...they had maple syrup...but only a half bottle...which i had with pancakes...
...I also saw some cool japanese store with flying islands...
...and some old classic desk...
...and a friend had a seediq west...pretty cool...
...some university in taiwan was cooperating with an exhibition at the etnographic museum...
...and some tomato plant...
...one also could get a sediq name...first name is a characteristic you should have, and the second is the persons name who gave you that characteristic...
...some haid from head hunt knife...
...and some mountain...
...and some bag that looks like my paiwan bag...
...some taiwan people visited stockholm some year ago...prior to this exhibition...
...some cool wooden carving...
...and some paiwan items from taiwan...
...and some old toy horse...
...next stop was some art exhibition at waldemars udde...and the famous "molnet" (the cloud)...
...and some nice park...
...it was raining a lot...and I went for some geocaching...
...I later visited Happy Lamb...some asian hotpot...
...many things to pick among...
...2 flavours hotpot...
..I went all in, for shrimps...
...we also had the "premium" menu...so we got some extra shrimps...
...and icecream...
...it was good...just like back in the days in taiwan...
...different meat options depending on the choice...
...I also passed by a guice michelin resturant later...
...with some strange decoration in the window...
...Frantzén is the name of the place...
...I also found an american store...I must come back here and buy some american stuff...
...I also learned some flowers name...which I have a home...
...I also spotted a bagpipe at Joels place...it was impressive...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0