A west bound brewery run in Gothenburg

I hosted a brewery run recently...
...finding the vegitation zones in sweden while on my way to the start...
...the start was at snyt pilsner shop...
...a cloudy day initially...
...even if the pilsner shop had their own barrels...the brewery was located outside of gothenburg...
...but bartender gave me some international beer as a starter...
...but I wanted this...
...or this...since these are their own beers...
...they also had cupper cups...but only for the drink moscow mule...
...next stop was pils...where they had beers from Dugges brewery...
...where gothenburg beer run started backin the days...
I was the hare...so I made some traces with fluor (this time atleast 2 people from the local hash run showed up; i had this run in july cus they asked me to)...
...next stop...was fyrens beer cafeteria..
...and after that O/O taproom...
...sweet...a MJ poster..
...they used some plastic bottle to remove the foam from the beer glasses...that was interesting...
...they also had food..but only for the staff they said...
...we did some re-arrengemnt of the route..cus the final tap room closed at 18.00...so I made some orders via telephone...and once there (at beerbliotiek) I also painted some animals on the ground...
...the final stop at this race...majornas brewery...
...I tried a burger there...it was ok...
...they also had some spicey sauce...
...some red sauce aswell...
...we also stopped at an indian restaurant...
...where I had some mango lassi...
...and some grill mix (based on the servers recommendations)...
...later in the night I was recommended this drink..by my american friend...almost like a negroni but whiskey instead of gin...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0