A day fishing

I was in alingsås some time ago...
...expecting things that are leaving the house of my parents...
...some dala hourse...
...I later met up wiht Mr JR...
...he had some box with equipment...
...baits for each kind of fish...
...and some fishing bible...
...and some distance meter to see how much line you have out...
...I also brought some Egly Ouriet...
...which we brought when entering Jönsholmen...
...it was said tio be MR JRs favorit champange...
...over there is stadsskogen...
...Egly Ouriet was ok...
...I also raised some stones...
...made some places look almost like a grave yard...
...later on we headed towards östad...and it once in a while seemed like we will get fish..but no...
...and it became colder...as sun set...
...Mr JR wanted us to join for some "after fishing beer"...
...he had champange...i had some non alcoholc beer...since I was heading for dumspter diving afterwards...
2023 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0