More mixed events at the west coast

I did some resaerch and theater visits recently...
...and saw some typical gothenburg phrases...
...and inspected some traditional video games...
...and figures...
...and got recommended to use the app "Bower" to earn money on recycling...
...my friends more valuable game...
...later I headed to the opera...
...to see the last show of Cabaret....
...it was an interesting show...
...a lot of people...
...I had a carrot cake in the pause...
...seconf act...(we were asked not to tke pics during the show)...
...I also met up with a corowrker for some vindaloo..
...the indian store that serves it changed chief...many visitors asked about this...but they were willing to adapt to my friends wish regarding the preparations..."to be concinued"...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0