Some more local adventyres in Gothenburg

I passed by BOV disco bar recently...
...and had some peperoni pizza...it was rather big for being BOV...
...I also had some mushroom pizza...
...this is the place..I saw this business card last time I joined a hashrun in gothenburg...
...later on I went to mölndal and had some bibimbap...and inspected some new office...and goco...
...and later i checked some maple trees...
...plaenty of them at örgryte...
...not sure if i can make suryp from all of them...
...maybe I just take a small tree...and bring home...
...I also passed by an african restaurant later...
...even if it is a west african resturant..they had east african beer...
...I also had some mango dessert...
...it was good...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0