Maple tree hunt and other rendez-vouz

I hve some dozen maple trees on my mental map now...for spring syrup creation...
...in gothenburg...and alingsås...
...i also passed by a library and found some more...
...i had some beer in mölndal too..
...and some sparkling wine...
...but first I supported in some lamp installation,,,
...continued with some wine...
...and got intruduced to shots...
...some sour shots...
...also some pizza was made...
...and some beer...
...and Sofia was posing...
...we also had some pricess cake...
...and some local cucumber...
...and some tomto...
...plenty of pizza...
...and cake...
...and went to alingsås to dumpster dive after that...
...and check the hops...i hope hope hope that they will survive the winter...
...I also went to a local pub with some local friends...
...i got some "chocolate balls"...
...and I was recoemmended this tonic water...
...random sunset...
...random cheese dish...
...another sunset...
...later it went more intense...
...I also fried some chestnut...
...and got some songs recommended...
...more maple tree inspection...
...and some sushi...
...an interesting meeting...and strange...
...I later on went for some tea time at my friends place...it was fun...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0