10/10 event in stockholm

I joined a 10/10 event in stockholm recently...
...it was in nacka...same place as last time...
...with a lot of food...
...taiwanese food...
....my friend Vincent was there...
..some students made cake...
..it was good...
...I also got olivers peice...
...i didnt make as much connections as I did last year...
...this woman looked indigenous...
...some random students trying to find their way back to the city...
...oliver wanted to walk in djurgården to take pics...
...however I had luggage to stay in stockholm for almost a week...I joined them for a while...
...then we went to some 2famous" fish place...(atleast among taiwanese tourists)...
...I had some herring with mashed potato...
later i passed by Mr J...it was fun...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0