Mushroom picking and local events

I had some food at my indian friends recently...
...it was nice...
...I later on went to pick mushrooms...
...due to the recent warm weather...it was plenty of mushrooms...
...we parked at a different location than usually...
...some people in the team finding some muchrooms...
...it was easy to fill a bag...
...we also had some fika...
...more and more bags were filled...
...I also visited my turkish friends...who already started with their x-mas decoration...
...we also got some turkish coffee... it was really good...
....maybe I got 15 kilos...and my friends also something similar...
...put to dry...
...part of the team also visited a local chinese restaurant...
...i was told that the food was better in gothenburg...however...I appreciated the visit...many memories from this place when I was young (i use to love chinese food)...
...my friends also bought some lottery ticket..
...and won...
...I also found Burusta coffee...i had to try...
...and I also went to a local burger bar...
...with surfer theme...
...french fries were not included...
...the burger wa rather good...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0