Cityvarvet 2022 and Oliver visit

I was invited to run Cityvarvet in gothenburg recently...
...I started the day with coffee from Taiwan...
...it was raining at the starting point...
...still some music was played...
...and off we went...
...some guy with a horse mask...I was debating running in a batman outfit...(but ended up wearing some indigenous clothes)...
...reaching the finish...
...and seeing the ones who ran 21km...when I came closer to tha goal...
...and reached the finish...
...cloudy...
...and some medal...
...and many free stuff...
...my AF had many freebees...
...start group 10 at the 21 race...
...the volvo starting group...
...and the leading woman...
...each runner had their first name clearly printed...it was fun...
...and big trucks were blocking the big venues...I guess to aviod having some terrorist driving here...like in stockholm some years ago...
...I later on went for some icecream...
...and some asian food...
...I met up Mr Chu and Mr KJ later on for some italian food...
...we aimed for La Srega...but ended up visiting Grano...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0