Soup kitchen Charity Event with the Swedish Chamber of Commerce

I went to a charity event recently...
...starting early... atleast according to schedule...07.45-09.00 in southern taoyuan county...
...it was initally hard to find...
...but I found this logo after a while...so it seemed right...
...some preparation to make food for 300 people...
...they also had icecream from latvia...
...it was really good...
...and some other pan for pork meat..
...I also got their business card...
...some other random items at the place...
...some people preparing the food...
...my Paiwan friend from Wenle...we have many friends in common I think...
...we pealed a lot of vegetables...
...washed and cut...
...and boiled...
...frying garlic...
...washing rice...
...the rule is..when you can see your hand...then the rice is clean enough...
...some more herbs...
...and soy sauce to the meat...
...omg...so much leek...
...and some people stiring soup
...and people taking picture of people stiring the soup...
...and remove some water from the meat...
...we also put rice and meat in bags...
...it was like driving a restaurant...
...we aso got some bread from one of my favorite steak houses in taiwan...
..in peanut bags...
...we later went to a hotpot place..where they had lobsters...
...a lot of food...
..it was good...
...one lobster each...
...since Im running a marathon in 2 days... I had to load with a lot of food...
...boiled lobster...
...I also passsed by hsinchu...
...and supported in a movie production...
...before heading to taipei main station...
...and the west gate 3...we suppose to meet for food delivery....
...we also had to wear wests...
..they had indigenous pattern...
...many people joined up...
...and the serving began...
...we also gave away cookies...
...walking around the cnetral station...
...sweet bread...
..my thailand friend Sky was also there...
I als made friend with an Atayal and Bunun person...it was fun...
it reminded me of other chairty events in taipei such as:
I might join some other time too...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0