Gold card pick-up and some korean food mingling

I went to pick up my gold card recently..
...in taipei downtown...
..Taiwan has closed their borders since the pandemic came...I think they are debating to open up soon...
...I arrived to some offce where they seem to store all goldcards in Taipei area...
...omg...a gold card...
...the immigration agency...
...after doing some exersice...the trip was heading east...
..to a tofu restaurant...
...free refill of kimchi...
...it was nice...
...they also had some hot drinks (green on the photot)...and soybean icecream...
...the soybean icecream tasted almond...
...I also had some korean beer...(which I tried before)...
...the food reminded me of the food that I had in korea (with the wrap)...
...I added some garlic...
...in the entrance they have the QR-code...as usual...
...and some thermometer...to ensure that each visitor had the right temperature...
...after the restaurant visit...a mall was visited..
I inspected the 100 acre forrets (which is swedish is the 70km forrest)...means that the forrest must have a wierd shape adding these to distances together...
...happiness is important...
...I also had some focus issues with my camera...
...taking picture of some coffee...from all around the world...
...some book store visit was made after this...
...finding some japanese beer, and taiwan beer with coffee flavour...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0