Cheated by Taipei MRT

I renewed my monthly subway card recently...
...at this counter in nangang...near exit 5...
I asked to "extend another month"... but their system doesnt work like that I was told...it starts from 1 month from when you pay...and since my card still had 1-2 days left, I thus got double charged tha last days (the red striped area above (for people who can read waterfall diagrams)....
The system is based on that I have to wait until my monthly card expired, then I have to get to a vendor....and since I dont live close to a vendor...it is hard to plan...and I thus have to pay double fees some days... (funny system)...
...but thats ok....I did as I use to 10 years ago...broke some rules to compensation for the mental pain it caused...(together with some other taiwanese I lingered in the gangway)...
...and as some locals I was wearing my back pack in the MRT....
...even though; I am usually one of the few who adapt to these rules...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0