A short visit to Danlin march 2022 (part I)

I took the evening HSR south...towards Kaohsiung recently...
...a sunny evening..near Tainan...
...and once in Kaohsiung I headed towards Chaozhou...
...some x-mas decoration in Chaozhou...(christmas trees)...
...some romantic traffic light for pedestraints...
...also some couple on th green light...
...I headed to some BBQ place in Laiyi at first...
...where I bought some chicken hearts...
...locally BBQed...
...I also had some class while mingeling...
...more BBQ...
...and some beer and wine...
...the dogs were chilling nearby...
...later on we went to a local 7-11...
...and to samulavan in Danlin...
...where I had an icecream...before bed...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0