Swedish national day

I joined some friends to some national day celebration recently...
...gothenburgs symphonic orchestra...
...some people dancing traditional dance in traditional clothes...
...and some people were wearing flowers in their hair...
...people standing up for the national anthem (atleast most people stood up)...
...some people playing kubb...
...later I met up mr KJ...I was early so I tred some summer IPA at a nearby bar...
...and then went to an italian place...where they had some horse hear sculpture..
...we had a pizza...which was pretty good...but rather small...
...in an oven where they had a fire...
...we also tried their tiramisu...which had a lot of chocolate flavour...and maybe oreao crumbs as decoration...
...I might build an oven like this some time...
...I also passed by some street bench claiming "recenly painted"...but it seemed pretty dry...
...we also headed to "gothenburgs largest pizzeria"...that claimed they close at 01...
...but the kitchen closed at 22...instead they asked us to have beer instead of pizza...
...luckily they had some cold pizza we could buy...(they closed the counter at 22...but were late....so it was a last second purchase)...
...2 flavours...
...later we headed to kings head...some place was assigned "black power"....so funny...
omg...they also had 4 kind of johnnie walker...
...I tried their very cheap burger...it was pretty dry...
...I also troed their cheap pizza...I had to wait like 30 mintutes for them to be done...which is strange...since my friend got his pizza within 10 minutes...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0