Helping some friends move

I went to help some friends move recently...
but passed by Mcdonalds drivein first...
got inspiration from a "happines scientist":
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HDPkaB2uPUo
To treat the car behind us a coffee...(I was told that it will spread hppiness...and maybe they will treat the car behind a coffee too)...
...Mr D nad Mr F had some burger...
...I brought my own coffee...
...I made sure they saved the coffee and gave it to the next car...who accepted it...
...later on we arrived to Vara and did some carrying...
...some cool painting...
...some nice house...
...we also marked our cups...a lot of water was needed this hot day...
...they had a lot of plant in the garden...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0