Hela dagen lång event and some early june get together

I went to Mr K.E recently...
...tired a Triple IPA...
...and passed by andra långgatan where there was some event...
...a lot of street music...and random people dancing (it reminded me a little of gemany)...
...omg...an golden car..
...I als visited Carro...where I found a cute cat path...
...I got some cheese to BBQ...
...omg...so professional...recycling...
...and some table tennis tournament...
...many people joined up...
...and summerburst (arena event with DJs) was in town...we could see some fireworks...
...I also inspected old gothenburg photos...
...and had some fruit shots...
 
...random people were also using the bike path as a parking lot...very interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0