Gothenburg Beer run (Öl-loppet 2022)

I attended a beer run recently...
...I met up Karl prior to take off...he is funny...with many ideas...
..he also thought he knew the way...but we ended up walking extra long (which is good..since I am counting steps)...
...checking the GPS...
...arrived to Rådanäs brewery...
...I was No 8...
...people drinking and chilling...
...minutes to take-off...
...and here we go...
...first beer stop...
...I tried this one...
...second stop...
...I had this one..
...the court was marked with orange ribbons...
...Karl flet like walking for a while...
...omg...giant pot holes...
...third stop...I got some extra beers here...
...we stayed here for some time...
...until we rushed to the end...
...where we drank and chilled more...
...and a buy in läder hausen...similar to my outfit...
...they also had a pool...
...and free refill of beer...
...I tried these ones...
...they also had some food truck...
...I had 2 wraps...one with hallumo and one with some meat...
...they were good...
...and I got some bonus chips...
...more beer...after some minutes...
...people taking some swim...
...and Martin...the event host...he was funny...
...more people swiming...
...I also went under the porch to get some bottle opener that was dropped..
...later on we ended up back in gothenburg...at B.K....it was a fun day...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0