Preparing a trip

I am preparing a trip...
...also doing some burgers...(from dumpstered miced meat)...
...had some fruit and other stuff to give away as well...
...making juice of some fruit...and give away flowers...
...as usual I helped my parents in theri garden...work that is donebehind the scenes as usual...
...laso fried some pork steak...
...some pics from the house...
...painting of Alingsås city map...now and then...
...blur garden pic...
...the seaside...
...inbetween the preparations of packing up stuff - I made a pizza...(and some other stuff upon dumpstered stuff)...
I also try to consume some tea....that I have in my room...this tea was bought in Bhutan:
...it is a little bitter...but maybe that is a good thing...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0