Last day of 2021

...on the last day of 2021 (a very stressful year of my life)...I headed to buy fermentet herring...(or atleast looked for it)...
...ICA didnt have it...neither did COOP...
...I went for a vegemit sandwich instead...
...and joined a hotpot...
...Mr Min was preparing...
...he also made some whisky coke...
...and gatheres around the fire basket with Siku and Ylfa...
...later I had some mesmör snadwich....trying to show some swedish food culture...
...after some time mingeling we headed to play monopoly...
...and had some marrain suiss...
...it is one of my favorite desserts...
...seconds left of 2021...
...some guy singing out 2021...
...everyone watching TV...
...and later on watching the fireworks around the lake...
...walking barefoot outside even on winter...#CloseToNature...
...brother in law wearing traditional suit...(as he does also on christmas)...
...some information sharing...Siku had some book she wanted to share...
...Ylfa taking pics...she likes to film stuff (also filmed me while dumpstering)...
...we also had a whiskey session for my bro in law...
...later on there was a groupie time...
..."everyone look happy"...
...continue with the whisky testing...
Min added his 62% drink...
...I gave Anna some x-mas gift...
...omg, i accidentally forgot to remove the price (1000sek)...
....later on we ate snacks and went to sauna...until 4-5am...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0