AM 70 years

My mom turned 70 recently...
...so the folks headed north towards Norrtälje...
...visiting my sister..who had a big painting over the Sc.Fi ships...in mixed stories (Warhammer 40k, starwars, star trek etc)...
...some chinese food was prepared...
...I liked the sweet and sour sauce as usual...
...I also added some sambal oelek...which was on the house...
...my father watchin TV...
...in the morning a breakfast was prepared...
...they bought some marsmallow paste for the sandwich in my honour...
...I had pleny of sandwich toppings...
...omg...a knights templar themed chair...
...I was bored at some point so I flipped 2 books in their book sheilf...my sister found 1 of the 2 books before I departured..
...then we had some food...
...many different flavours...
...and many opinions about things...I stayd in the background as usual...
...then some people performed some song...
...I made the chocolate sauce for the dessert...
...it was marrian suiss...
...first batch...
...and later on we had some cheese..
...the kids played games on the phone...
...2022 continues...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0