A visit to the museum (East indian company in gothenburg)

I planned to visit the museum of gothenburg recently...
...before that I had som mesu soup...
...and asian fusion...
...and pearl tea...
...it was free admission for students...i have been student for all my life but seldom get any student card...luckily I got one 2 monthes ago...
...some relative...
..the most pretty church in Gothenburg...
...the east indian ship...sailed fom Gothenburg towards China...(maybe also passed by Taiwan some time)...
...another relative...
...some famous philosoper...I recently quoted in some of my courses...
...another cool ship...
...and some wooden face....gave me some inspiration for a mermaid i was carving at home..
...some visking jewelery...
...later I went to some bar...
...we had many unique beers...
..later on we tried more asian fusion...
...I had some ramen...
...and tried some sushi...
...and some brownie...with caramel flavour...
...with some other blueberry pie...
...it was good...
...and I also had a whisky sour later...
...the night ended with some champange...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0