A tiramus restaurant visit

I visisted a restaurant in gothenburg that has tiramusi recently..
...I have been here before...some 10:ish years ago...
...they had a lot of wine...
...and 1 beer I never tried before...the tiramisu itself was ok...(Mr KJ had some comments about its sweetness)...
We also passed by La Strega hoping for a seat just to quickly try their Tiramisu..but they rejected...not sure why...(they werent closing until 50 minutes later anyway)...but might be some internal "minimum time policy"...
Mr KJ checked with his mom on on how to picke turmeric...I tried the recepie once at home (Lime/lemon juice + salt and slized turmeric)...
it reminded me a little of the moroccan lemon thing i did some years ago:
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0