A chill day at the west coast

I had a chill day at the west coast recently...
...had some camomille tea...
...and ordered a spanish coffee at heaven 23...
...so I can see the coffee burn...
..i barely saw the fire...but it was ok...
...I also had some chips...
...the ferris wheel at liseberg was spotted outside...
...but else pretty cloudy...
...cosy christmas market at liseberg...
...later a visit to a lebanon restaurant was made...
...some mixed grill...
...it was good...
...I also found out that at ICA focus, banans was free for everyone...the most generous store in town...
...later on I headed to Alinsås with Siku and Ylfa...and had some dumpstered pineapple...
...flowers ets was also served...
I ended the day with beer and vegemite...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0