Quarantine day 7

...I passed my beer brewing course today...
...I need to exersice more...
...breakfast...
...lunch...
...dinner...
...day 7 means covid19-test day...even if it doesnt make any sense...I am stll stuck in this room 1 more week and need to do atleast 3 more tests...next wednesday, next sunday and perhaps next monday and later this month...
...the test was negative...
...also half time...I checked if i consumed stuff in the correct speed...tooth brush...
...schampoo and shower gel...seems ok...(could make take with me else: in these covid times they might throw it away anyway)...
...I ended the day with 25k steps...I start to wonder if I soon can see on the floor...my almost 100k steps...on the 5-10m I am walking on...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0