Quarantine day 6

...wuhoo...almost 1 week...almost getting into daily routines...
  • push-ups
  • sit-ups/crunches
  • dips
  • walking (sometimes knee-touch ground move to compensate for that I have not upphill/downhill
First meal was dumplings and soup:
...later my fanbase gave me:
...coffee for percolating (since the only coffee availbe at hotel was sweet coffee)...
...I made 1 cup directly...
...and then I made a second cup...
...meanwhile my brother in crime heard that it was hard to get alcohol sent to the room (like beer)...so he bought one of my favorite beers and a coffee mug...
...voila...a coffee for Johan...
...5 minutes later...I had my le ble d'or...it was a fun move...
Im trying to take all the classes in my beer brewing course this weekend as well...
...making the beer fit pretty well  :)
...I later on had some cinnamon tasting meat...
...concluded that  my step counter said I walked a marathon...since 2 days when I got my step counter app...
...but ended the day with 25k steps again...thus I walked Gothenburg-Alingsås in these 2 days...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0