Quarantine day 4

...days pass by...
walking, eating, exersince, working, studying...
...When watching news I try to walk back and forth...however I downloaded fitbit app, hoping for a step counter...but I am not sure if it is that useful app for this...I downloaded another wone called pedometer (last year I had one called pacer which was pretto ok...but very sensitive)...
Long time ago I had a xiaomi watch...but its charging function broke...pretty tricky...
...breakfast day 4...
...lunch...
...we all got popcorn today...
...the staff dont always knock, nor inform when there is something outside...which is tricky...cus we got a paper saying that we are only allowed to open the door once they announce something...(I learned after day 1 the inconsitency and culture of this quarantine)...
...popcorn with caramel flavour....(the other bag contained cheese flavoured popcorn)...
...fan base delivery:hamburger...
...then it was dinner time...
...I also downloaded a new step counter app...and walked 10k steps....(probably i walked 15k intotal that day)...it seems like im eating a lot so I better start burning too...
...I also left the window open for 20 minutes...which might have caused some taiwanese mosquitos to enter the room...so I have to be careful with food storing and water...taiwanese mosquitos have a tendency to bite many times...if im not mistaken...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0