Quarantine day 2

Reading about behaviourism for the moment...
...through time...medals has beed a part of peoples lives...
...I recently studiedthe impact of awards, badges and souvenirs...as availble on geocaching and untappd apps...
...I debating getting a step counter app again to get some badges there...
Todays breakfast was: 
...some sweet bread and peanutmilk...
...I also had some of yesterdays sweet bread delivery...
...todays lunch...
...some meat, and soup and pasta...
...I also got fruit today...some special tuesday treat...
Some in my fan base also gave me some special treat...
...chocolate...chips and seaweed...sweet!
...my goal was to lose weight in this quarantine...lets see what happens...my walking route is explained on this picture...
 
There are also some info that the quarantine time might be lowered...lets hope that I am included in this...it would suck that I would have been out earlier if i arrived later... :) 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0