Quarantine day 14 (last day)

...I got a message this morning, where it seems like this is my last day in quarantine...yippi...just need to stay until midnight...
I had some nice lunch...with curry...
...I also had to go for a PCR test in the morning...
A bus arrived...I had to show some "ARC"...or other ID documents (I showe a printed paper)...and after that I entered a bus for a PCR test...and then up to my room...
...the last supper...since it turned out that I can check out tonight I will finish some school stuff and then clean the room...
I am not sure if I am craving for dopamine...but I want to buy a beer I never tried before..."just for fun"...
After midnight I was allowed to leave the room (but then I couldnt return)...so I packed all my stuff...
...it was a little unclear what I could bring...some said all the paper and plastic "one time use" stuff...others said I can take the towels as well...(they will throw away all "1 time use" stuff, even those I nver opened due the the quarantine hotel rules...(I was told)...
...some blur pic of the entrance...a lot of plastic...to protect stuff...
...I saved my compost...since I couldnt find any compost in the hotel...
...first free pic outside...(in the rain)...it has been rainy for quite some time now..
...some randon stuff in the hotel...looks like this things you throw on the ground in the hotel...to forsee your future...
...later on a taxi...
...inspecting nice cactus on the streets...
...and entering a 7-11...
...I randomly took a pic...while walking in...and for the first time in my life...the staff told me that I am not allowed to take any pictures inside 7-11...strange...they should check this blog, pther peoples blogs and my youtube...they should share more information about the camera ban..
...I also throw away some compost...
...and tried to recyle some stuff...however it seems like all recycle options are removed..I was told it was moved to some central area...
...it is rather swedish temperature in taiwan right now..but more humid...(and no radiators inside)...(might differ 5 degrees as of today)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0