Quarantine day 1

I got a phonecall today saying "today is your first day in Quarantine". 21st is your last.
Too bad... I hoped that yesterday was my first..since thats the day I started...anyway
Reading: 12 rules for life
studying: pedaggoy and psychology
working; as usual
exersicing:
  • Steps: 6000-10000 a day?
  • Pushups: 1000 a day?
  • Dips: 100 a day?
  • Situps/Crunches: 10-20 minutes a day?
It is 10 in the morning local time...breakfast time is suppose to be 08.30-09.00 but stlll no notification about breakfast....it turned out that they forgot to tell me....however, this might be a great opportunity to lose weight :)
Also I am not there is an announcement that I am not suppose to open the door unless they announce.....so the system here is a little frustrating...
I got my lunch later on..it was pretty good...
...and got shiped some fika from my fan club...I try not to eat too much sugar while in quarantine...since I fear I will gain a lot of weight...but lets see...
...I also got some coffee...it was nice...
And some dinner after 18...last supper of today...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0