First day in freedom

...I am free to move outside now..but still plenty of restrictions...
...I get 4 sms  in the morning...followed by a phone call to ask how I feel...I have to type "1" back If I feel "normal"...
...I went for a trip...on road number 2...checking keelung island...
...some waterfall..
...2 waterfalls...
...the nothest point of taiwan...
...a place where I ran my Buddha palms 100k marathon...
...and visited an artist...
...with some sea view...
...and some traditional sun symbols...
...more art...
...I also passed by an old Alpaca café...
as well as Franks Texas BBQ...
...and the starting poing of the Buddhas Palm Marathon...
...but ended up in taipei city for a quick dinner..
...and some dumplings...
...and checking which beers I have not had yet...
quotes of the day:
Quote one...focus on how everyones well being...
...pure medition has no direction...
...what is true in this bias lite...
2022 continues...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0