A day in taipei

...prepared to meet William in taipei city...
...wearing my beer sox...
...omg...the iron man coloured car...
...we found a spot in ximen where we could eat the snax during the unclear restrictions...(meaning that you dont need you mask if you eat...but where to eat?...some people dont wear mask when smoking...etc etc...
...we ended up also buying a beer at the gay street...at a bar that opened pretty early...
...ximen ding...
...we tried to find other bars...but most places were closed at this point of time...
...omg...medals for sale...
...I also bought some whisky candy...
...and gave william some swedish whisky...
...it was ok...
...ater we passed by the graffiti area of taipei (in ximen)...
...batman...
...and some skater park..
...next stop: Texas roadhouse...
...free refill of bread and sweet butter...
...and peanuts...
..I ordered more bread and butter...
...and more peanuts...
...and tried some new beer...(some I treid before...all seemed to be made in taiwan)...
...and my firest predish arrived (some salad)...
...I also tried some chili meat dish...
...and my beef fillet...(rather expenisve as usual...but still with a lot of side dishes)...
...very rare...
...I managed to finish most of the butter...
...later on we went for some geocaching..
...and inspecting some whisky stores...(Aultmore; Williams favorite)...
...and Octomore...some of my swedish friends favorite...
...omg...some swedish whisky (I can recall that Mackmyra are trying to expand in Taiwan)...
...later we planned first to go to yonghes Yiland beer bar...but spontaneously changed to the water front plaza at riverside...
...they had some event...with many local punkers...
...I had a frensh beer here...
...it is simialr atmosphere here compare to Ximen..but slightly more aggressive...
...William ended up ordering an applie juis after walking roughtly 20k steps since the steak house...
2022 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0