Some x-mas events in Gothenburg

I was chilling around Gothenburg recently...
...doing some research bout corporate learning...
...some teenager screaming on the street...charming...
...I later headed to the coast...for some food...
...a buffet...
...plenty of x-mas food...
...and herring...of many flavours...
...and desserts...
...I was also recommended to use this app...
...later I went to White Daniels birthday Bash...
...and had some choclate...(and found out that someone took the white bonbon at the lower layer as well)...
...we had some wine at MR KE's place...
...Mr KE took some pics of white Daniel...
...later on I made pancakes with blueberries...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0