A quick visit to Stockholm

I went to stockholm recently...
...I had some asian food at a buffet...
...and a hotel breakfast...it was good...
...some cakes...
...I also found some local icecream at the saluhall in östermalms torg...
..I had some mashed potato...it was ok...
...I also passed by a brewery...
...they had many kind fo beers...
...the waiter was pretty social...and asked me to drink the beers in a special sequence...and also not know what I was drinking...
...I manage to guess most of them correctly...
...they update their menu once in a while...
...i also had a hamburger...it was pretty good...but no ketchup...
...they also had frames without painting...
...I also got to check their production record...
...omg...they also occasionally had Westvleterens 12..."atleast once or twice per year" they told me...its number 1 on my beer wish list...
"Waza restaurant and brewery" was the name...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0