Gothenburg hashrun in september (#200)

I joined a hash run recently...
...it was said to be number 200 in gothenburg...(HHH)...
I was wearing my paiwan skirt...
...some photo taking...
...and rule sharing...
...some signs...
..and then the run...
...first beer stop...
..and some acient ruin(?)...
...I made an arrow...
...and some got some spirit later...
..some licorice flavour...
...more running...
...maybe 8-9km...
...and other beer stop...
...a double arrow...interesting...
...and the  finish line...
some guy was wearing iron man leg-ins...but he never participated in one...
...I got a yellow cup...
...somechill in the sun...
...and ceremony...
...they also had a bubble machine...
...and some babtism...
..the guy got a lot of fluor...
...a whole bag...
...and then he took a shower...
...later we had some food...
...we had some braised pork wrap...
...it was a nice evning...
...with some brownie...
...omg they had global knives...
...I was asked to whip some cream...
...I made a lot, even so that I could put in my coffee..
...we also had beer from Kenya...pretty special...
...2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0