A tour to Västerås and back

I helped a friend to move recently...
...inspecting if the last shrimp still lives...
...heading on road E20 north......
...break for Mcdonalds Elmaco some 120km before the destination...
...a full van...
...passed by a pizzera...
...to reach this epic japanese restaurant...
...it was said to be good...
...and a lot of japanese interiors...
...some cups...
...I had some "home made" ginder juice...
...my friend had some japanese blueberry softdrink...with a strange bottle...
...first dish: deep fried shrips and chicken...
...second dish some fried sushi...
...pretty exclusive...
...and the waitress presented everything like in a michelin restaurant...(also the waiter had tattoos, which ususally is a sign of a good chief (also applies on hamburger bars)...
...my friend had ordinary sushi...
...I ended with some macha...pretty nice...
...later on I headed ack to gothenburg...and had some belgian waffle on the way...
nice sunset..
...passing lidköping, sköde area...and Jung...I had some great memories from here recently...love this places...
...sunset is around 20.30-21.00...
...amazing car...I drove some 900km and still just half tank...
...time to fuel up this rented van...
...it was a fun ride...2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0