Lilla napoli pizza in gothenburg

I was invitd to try pizza from a pizzeria called lilla napilo in Falkenberg, but in gothenburg...
I was at the original place once in may:
https://johansvennung.blogg.se/2021/may/a-small-road-trip-in-the-south-part-33.html
...they opened around 17...it was a long queue...
...after 1 hour I dedided to take up my laptop and do some work why waiting in line...
...after 2 hours I saw the end of the line...
...I even got a number...to assure my place...
...MR KJ was joining me...doing some exersice to keep the heat up.
...it was a wine bar that had this pizza offer...
...they seemed to have some special staff there this day to make the famous pizza...
...im not sure if wine here is cheap in general...
...I tried this....
...and the big bottle outside...Mr Erik was fast with serving... at Bar la lune...
...since I have a Vinono app, I asekd for the name of the wine...and Erik gave me the cork screw...
...2 glass of wine, and we still havnt got our pizza...(more than 3 hours waiting)......and then suddenly...the first one...
Mr KJ was slizing up...
I finished my part in about 1-2 minutes...
...they had an interesting serving system here...
...after another 10 minutes the second pizza arrived...
...the pizza chief...
When we left there were still some people queuing...
Learning for next time...arrive around 21...if there is pizza left...there is barely any queue...
2021 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0