Some brewery visit with parents

I visisted some brewery recently...
...at some factory that my ancestors seemed to have built...
...William Gibson was my grandmothers father...apparently...
...I had some idea to buy stocks in the brewery we visited some years ago..but I did not have swish at that point of time...
...I had some local beer, and a beef (not htat big)...
...my parents insited of going for a walk...
...checking some nearby street architecture...
...and checking the road names..
...my mom also taking pic of the road name...im taking pic of her taking pic...
...next visit was a brewery at nääs fabriker...Bröd & Malt...but it was closed...they were only selling bread via swish...
...a very small brewery...
...we also pased by some small store...in the area...
...my pastery had some chocolate...and sea buckthorn (it is common in sweden in recent years)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0