Random events in may

I picked more nettle recently...
1, water bath, 2 fry in butter, 3, put in blender and add some salt...Done!
I also tried a BBQ place...
It was nice with some salad and soup etc...
I also passed by a place where they had the "original form of hops"...it was interesting...
I also saw a funy frisge magnet painting...
I futher on made a small pizza...
...and made some fire...near the lake...
Facing some minupulatiive people recently...not sure about their agenda...maybe greed...but everyone should be applying this:
May be an image of sky and text that says "Forgive people in your life, even those who are not sorry for their actions. Holding on to anger only hurts you, not them. Unknown ratundy"
Cus the true spirit is to be the bigger person.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0