the 19ths of june events

I inspected "Tisel" grafitti tags recently...
...on a run to a brewery...
...It was Vega brewery on an island in gothenburg...
...it was a digital Hash run event...
...i found 4 beers i never tried yet...
anjoying the shade...
...until Mr E insited on sitting outside...(he also insited that I should carry his bike to the next brewery...but somewhere I have to put the line)... XD
...this event was digital cus the didnt find a hare...
..."you are wonderful"...sign near Spikes brewery...
...after spikes we went to some other beer place...
...some interesting painting...
...later on I went to a birthday bash...and also BBQ...
...some steak n hamburger bread...
...I was told to get a Wilhemlmina burger...which incldues eggs and bacon...
...I ended up flipping burgers after a while...a lot of vegan patties...
...they had a morty watch...pretty funny...
...we played some board games...
...and played music...
...the hosts were geologists...or atleast studied geology before...many stones in their appartment...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0