Minimalism

My coworkers and friends often say that I live as a minimalist. I prefer not buying things that are not needed. And since I often break things I ware, and I dont mind tearing things tha I got for free,
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minimalism
As my favorite philospher is Diogenes:
An interesting guy...
I recently read some articles that this minimalistisc way is a much better way to live.
Another plus is that I feel like it is a new christmas everytime I go dumpster dive (also its a dopamin kick ,due to the uncertainty of what I will find)
https://johansvennung.blogg.se/2016/december/dumpstring-in-alingsas.html
It is also aligned with the R's:
There are many R's...one is also "rubbish"...
This will also affect ones happiness I learned.
One thing I want now though is a swedish traditional dress (i was promised one at age 18...i might sew it myself)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0