A nice trip to Särö

I did a quick visit to Särö recently...
...Spotting "Tisel" at some student dorm...I have seen 2 similar logo of Tisel...
...it was a sunny and hot day...I guess this area is close to the brat hub of Gothenburg...
...I had a hamburger...
...and some italian white chocolate icecream...
...it was white inside...
...the place also had nice decorations of some wooden faces...
...and some information about the history of the ara...(mainly sailors went here)...
...and some old boat...reminded me of the old paintings at Känsö...
...I also spotted another "sorg" logo...sometimes they say "Sorg. Ehosk"...
...back in 2018 the sorg tag was found at the locations above...I have seen even more of them now...
...I passed by a local icecream store there after...
...and I had some gin and tonic icecream, and coconut flavored vegan icecream..it was pretty good....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0