A hops exhibition

I went to the botanic garden in gothenburg recently...
...they have plenty of plants there...
...I was told by a friend some year ago that this place will have some hop exhibition this year...
...so i spent some time looking for it to open...
...they had hops that were unique for sweden...
...some were registered in some DNA file...
I emailed the host and asked if I could get some...they said I have to wait to next year...
...I might want to make some beer made of swedish hops...
...later on i went to some asian fusion restaurant...
...and I also tried some local iceream...
...not that big...but still ok...
...later on I had some chinese food again...
...and I also got to inspect some colourful art...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0