A classic catch22

Kids born 1981 and older can get hold of vaccine from today at western sweden...they are a little slow...
Even worse is that they decided up upgrade the bank ID app last week. so my app crashed..and I couldnt use it...thus I couldnt book a vaccination time...
I had to visit 4 cliniques before they gave me a time...cus all the rest said I should visit the website 1177.se, where I had to use my bank ID app.
At some locations in sweden one does not need to use the Bank ID to register a spot, but apparently all the ones I tried at the west coast required it...
Conclusion, it is a very bureaucratic system once any techincal thing fails...
I am happy that Kvarterskliniken at Avenyn in gothenburg are so awesome and customers oriented
also not to my self: I hate injections 
...eventuallt Ekmanska in Gothenburg also gave me a time withing 2 days...
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0