Some Taiwanese restaurant visit in Gothenburg

I went to some taiwanese restaurant recenty...
...the owner is from Taoyuan...
...they have different kind of asian dishes...
...later on I went to a bubble tea store near Järntorget...
...they had some digital queing system...
...and plenty of flavours...
...like in many asian tea stores...
...they also had some wooden swords...just like in san marino...
...and a classic cup closer for plasitc sealing...
...I had two differnt kind of tea...coconut and original bubble tea...
...like traditional "yeguo nai cha"...but with lichi flavour...
...I had to pop it upen my self...
...and was told that I had to finish it within 30 minutes...(else i think the flavour ould be different)...It was good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0