Pizza flour purchase and pizzeria visit at the west coast

I started to re-investigate pizza dough recently...(as I made pizza weekly dugint my student time some decade ago)...
..."Tipo "0"...
...Tipo "00"...
"Tipo "00"... not of the pizza had any "W"-value on them...which has to be 280-330 to be really perfect pizza dough...
I also spotted a guy, who I recognized walking barefoot in night at public grass fields...I bought a news paper form him, and also asked why he walkled barefoot...he said "I likethe feeling"...
I am also a bif fan of barefoot walking..since I ran a barefoot marathon before..and also walked barefoot at campus in taiwan for some years...
I passed by a pizzeria called Paradiset
it was kind of in some hipster blocks in gothenburg...but pretty far from the city center...
...the pizza was good...
...later on I tried some drinks too...
Drink name: Bijou
Drink name: Sidecar
Drink name: Kaffe Karlsson...
2021 continues...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0